maiolg.blogg.se

Nct cherry bomb full album
Nct cherry bomb full album









nct cherry bomb full album

((I read your other comments and totally agree with you. I regret none of my spazzed out online purchases seconds after they released Taeyongs teaser pics. ESPECIALLY considering the quality of the other tracks on the album. As just a song I think it lacks a lot but as an attention grabbing title track in a genre that encompasses so much more than just auditory senses it is probably my favorite in a long long time. Mark's solo midway through was incredible. I really enjoy how the vocals cut in through the repetitive main beat.

nct cherry bomb full album

The teaser shots were incredible, fun and interesting.

nct cherry bomb full album

Between the raunchy animation overlays and the ridiculous first bass drop I was totally hooked. This is just my personal experience with this comeback lol. dance, video, wtf-factor and then when you've blacked out and purchased the album without even realising it you give it a listen and go "Holy shit there is great music on here too". Honestly aesthetically Cherry Bomb is a MONSTER track.











Nct cherry bomb full album